Uploaded image for project: 'Realtime Collaborative Plain WikiText Editor'
  1. Realtime Collaborative Plain WikiText Editor
  2. RTWIKI-47

Only users which have made changes should autosave or settle merge conflicts

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.10
    • Fix Version/s: 1.14
    • Labels:
      None
    • Similar issues:

      Description

      Currently every realtime user has an equal chance of autosaving. This must be changed such that only clients which have made changes attempt to save.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              amacsween Aaron MacSween
              Reporter:
              amacsween Aaron MacSween
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: