Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 1.0
    • Fix Version/s: 1.2 M2
    • Component/s: XWord
    • Labels:
      None
    • Similar issues:

      Description

      When using desktop applications the majority of us tend to use the default save button (that little floppy disk-like one) or to press Ctrl+S (or other combination).
      When the user edits an wiki page, it doesn't make sense to save it locally by mistake. Is there a way to disable these options? Or to replace default save action with publish wiki page?

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                florin_c Florin Ciubotaru
                Reporter:
                tachirei Teofil Achirei
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Date of First Response: