After suppressing a user document and recovering it from the trash bin. All is not set back like it was.
In order to reproduce :
- create a new user
- go to the new user document and delete it, the user is removed from XWikiAllGroup
- undelete the user document from the trashbin
- The user is not added back to XWikiAllGroup