Details

    • Type: New Feature
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 5.2
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
    • Difficulty:
      Unknown
    • Similar issues:

      Description

      Sometimes the user might remember he skipped something or he selected the wrong merge option when he had a merge conflict.

      After the 100 clicks (merge conflicts) user may want to cancel and go back to the previous state
      This can also be useful when the user wants to go another way to migrate his wiki

      It would be useful for the user to be able to rollback a DW upgrade.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                sorinello Sorin Burjan
              • Votes:
                1 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated: