Details

    • Similar issues:

      Description

      When a user validates a new pwd in his profile, the authenfication page prompts suddenly, and users wonders if he has done a mistake....
      Should it be possible to add a message, kind of : "You've modified your password, please authentificate with the new one".
      Thanks.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                vmassol Vincent Massol
                Reporter:
                barbey St├ęphane Barbey
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Date of First Response: