Cancel
CURRIKI-1838 Edited a message already send to a particular person. Now selected entire group & Saved the message. It is noted that entire gp member not able to see that message.
CURRIKI-1838 Confirmation message that is shown after Save & Send message needs to be changed
CURRIKI-1838 Edit a messge link clicked. Inspite of the user name that was selected earlier, the message creater's name is also shown selected.