Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Major
-
1.4, 1.5, Future
-
None
Description
The warning pop-up that appears when a member clicks "Remove" for a resource in the CB currently reads:
"Click Ok to remove this resource from this location..."
But the two button options are "Cancel" and "Nest."
The text should be updated to read instead:
"Click Next to remove this resource from this location..."