Details
-
Sub-task
-
Resolution: Duplicate
-
Critical
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
1. Go to any closed Group as an Admin
2. Go to Members Tab and select Current Members
3. Click Edit Setting - The user's profile opens
Bug
There should be three links, as seen by the Admin
1. Save
2. Cancel
3. Remove from Group (closed groups option only)