Details

    • Sub-task
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Major
    • 1.5
    • None
    • Groups
    • None

    Description

      After editing a 'About Creating Messages' block. I get and extra text 'Welcome Block has been saved'

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            harry Hariharan Ganesan
            harry Hariharan Ganesan
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: