Details
-
Sub-task
-
Resolution: Cannot Reproduce
-
Minor
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
Groups->Messages>Create Message-> After entering the message subject and content,clicking on the Submit button,takes the user to the View mode of that message. Here only the message Subject is shown. The content is not displayed. If the user clicks the Browser back button and again click the Submit button, then it is noted that the message content is getting Saved. (i.e now in that view mode, the content will get displayed).
This issue is noted in MAC Safari.