Details
-
Sub-task
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Critical
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
1. Go to any group as a member, non-admin, open or closed group
2. Find your name in the Members tab.
3. Click to edit your settings
Bug
You should be able to remove yourself from the group (but not others).