Description
Members->Closed Group->After a member is denied, he will be shown under 'Denied' list. Here it is noted that again "Deny" link is shown. Since this user is already denied, no need for the Deny link there.
Members->Closed Group->After a member is denied, he will be shown under 'Denied' list. Here it is noted that again "Deny" link is shown. Since this user is already denied, no need for the Deny link there.