Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Major
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
Message-->If checkbox for any Specific Role(s) or Individual Group Members is selected and a user is added, then, it is noted that the check box for the same become unchecked automatically and clicking on Send Message force the user to select the chekc box again.