Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Major
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
If a message comment is editted or Deleted, then under Recent Group Activity, it is shown as" Message edited" . The user won't be knowing the changes made in that message (i.e if comment added/edittedor deleted) if the activity is shown as 'Message edited'.