Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Critical
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
Step 1:
----------
Curriki Admin >BFCQ >Action link > Delete any resource.
Go to the Filter option and select "Show only resouce with stauts "Deleted".
The deleted resouce will be displayed.
Bug 1 :: Contributor name is shown as "Delete File Check". [ even if it is some other user's resouce]
Click on the contributor, "Delete File Check". link. The deleted resource is shown under "Delete File Check"'s Contribution with a status "Private".
Step 2:
----------
Curriki Admin >BFCQ >Go to the Filter option and select "Show only resouce with stauts "Deleted".
Action link is shown for those resouces [ I DOUBT IF A DELETED RESOUCE CAN BE AGAIN CONSIDERED FOR SOME OTHER ACTION]
Click the action link. > Change the resouce status as "OK"
Now Go to the Filter option and select the option "All".
Bug 2:: Noted that the deleted resource is now shown with a status "OK".
[The actual owner of the resouce will no longer have this resouce in his contribution. But the '"Delete File Check" user will have this resouce under his contribtion with access privliage as 'Private'.