Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Major
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
My Curriki > user1 created an asset.
As admin, I deleted that asset.
Now as user 1 , click Add link of a Contribution
In the Add a Dailog window, expand the collection in which the deleted resource was present.
Now it is displayed as 'resource.unviewable'
This issue is there in beta as well. ( I am not sure if this issue was reported earlier. Today I noticed this)