Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Blocker
-
1.7.1 EOU2 update
-
None
Description
A member edits on the information tab in the CB, and the rights are lost when the member saves the changes.
A member edits on the information tab in the CB, and the rights are lost when the member saves the changes.