Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Critical
-
1.8.3
-
None
Description
I went to this resource:
I clicked Add a Comment & Rating and applied three stars and a comment, then submitted.
I clicked Add a C & R again and only entered a comment, then submitted.
The second module includes a rating like the first one submitted, as per screen shot, even though I didn't apply a rating.
I duplicated this today with this resource:
Again, I first entered a comment and rating and submitted.
Then I clicked Add a C & R again, and this time only entered a comment.
The second module appears to show the same rating as the first comment/rating I submitted, even though I didn't apply a rating in the second one.