Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Won't Fix
-
Major
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
RVE > Share > Click Share link.
Bookmark & Share window opens up
Enter serach term and then close that window.
Mouse hover Share link and click More link.
Now the already entered data will be shown in the search and no other bookmark/share will be displayed.
User has to manually clear the serach data. Then only other addthis items will get displayed.