Details
-
Sub-task
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Major
-
None
-
None
Description
If a user created an account using Facebook, when the user returns to Curriki, they should still be logged in, until the user logs out of Facebook.
If a user created an account using Facebook, when the user returns to Curriki, they should still be logged in, until the user logs out of Facebook.