Details
-
Sub-task
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Major
-
None
-
None
Description
I thought I wrote this one up. This bug could be a duplicate.
1. Join Curriki, not using Facebook
2. Once the account is created, the Verification dialog appears.
Bug
It needs a Cancel button. I already finished registering by clicking on the link in the email and I want to close this dialog.