Details
-
Sub-task
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Critical
-
None
-
None
Description
I thought I already entered this bug. It could be a duplicate.
1. Select Login
2. Select Join Now
3. Fill in the form correctly and submit
4. Close the verification dialog
5. Log in as the user you just created
6. The old email validation dialog appears asking you to validate your email address (Step 1 of 2)
Bug
This dialog needs a cancel button. When selected, it Logs the member out. Without a Cancel button the site is stuck. Selecting to refresh will make the situation worse. Try it.
Have the button say, "Cancel" and log them out.