Details
-
Sub-task
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Critical
-
None
-
None
Description
1. Fill in the Join Now form
2. Do not Validate
3. Close Validation dialog.
4. Log in
5. Select to send a validation email to the email address used above
6. Close Curriki
7. Open browser and select Curriki
Bug
I am redirected to the validation dialog and it is full screen.
1. It should not be full screen
2. I should only see this dialog when I try to login. It is remembering the session, I think.