Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Blocker
-
1.11 New Core 3.5
-
None
Description
Currently, if a user joins a group, a request to reindex the user is not issued, it should.
Moreover, until it is finished, it has not witness that it should not use the indexed version. The version number should be raised.