Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Blocker
-
1.12
-
None
Description
Tested in Chrome -> Edit profile and click "Save picture" without first selecting a picture. The account is invalidated and needs to re-validate as if the e-mail address had changed.