Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Critical
-
1.1
-
None
Description
As one member create an asset and give is a "Protected" right. Now log in as another user an edit the collection that asset is in ad attempt to Copy that asset. It treats it like it is a template, which it is not. And if you choose to cancel rather then "Next>>" it copies it any way.