Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Duplicate
-
Minor
-
None
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
User1 created a resource.
User2 opens user1's resource.
Click Edit link and go to CB.
Click Information tab.
without making any changes, simply click Save button.
Go to History.
Now History shows the following two activities evenif there was no change in the information tab.
Update Information
Applied rights
Attachments
Issue Links
- duplicates
-
CURRIKI-3288 Fix to 3277 introduced a related issues- On beta edit an open resoruce as a regular user, an extra version (Two) are genreated.)
-
- Closed
-