Uploaded image for project: '{RETIRED} Curriki'
  1. {RETIRED} Curriki
  2. CURRIKI-3840

Information Tab >Edit link >when User 2 is Logged in and trys to edit the SAME Collection/Resource of User 1's>Force Edit message should be changed

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Major
    • 1.8 EOU 3
    • None
    • None
    • None

    Description

      Logged in as User :1

      Click the Edit link in the Information tab for a Collection/Resource

      At the same time User 2 is Logged in and trys to edit the SAME Collection/Resource of User 1's

      User 2 gets a message as "Are you sure you want to edit the Information Settings for HTML created by XXXXX ..............etc" but he SHOULD GET THE FORCE YOUR EDITS MESSAGE and not the above message.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            toddsherman Todd Sherman
            pradeep PradeepKumar
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: