Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Major
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
Logged in as User :1
Click the Edit link in the Information tab for a Collection/Resource
At the same time User 2 is Logged in and trys to edit the SAME Collection/Resource of User 1's
User 2 gets a message as "Are you sure you want to edit the Information Settings for HTML created by XXXXX ..............etc" but he SHOULD GET THE FORCE YOUR EDITS MESSAGE and not the above message.