Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Major
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
My Curriki > My Collection
Intially there are No Collections for this user
Add a Collection
In the View Mode " Reorder " Link is displayed .(Reorder link should not be displayed when there is a single Collection)
Issue occurs in Next and Beta
Please refer the screen shot :Reorder Link _New Collection.JPG
Reorder Your Collections.JPG