Uploaded image for project: '{RETIRED} Curriki'
  1. {RETIRED} Curriki
  2. CURRIKI-4504

My Curriki > My Collection >Reorder Link is displayed when there is a single Collection

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Major
    • 1.8.4
    • None
    • None
    • None

    Description

      My Curriki > My Collection

      Intially there are No Collections for this user

      Add a Collection

      In the View Mode " Reorder " Link is displayed .(Reorder link should not be displayed when there is a single Collection)

      Issue occurs in Next and Beta

      Please refer the screen shot :Reorder Link _New Collection.JPG
      Reorder Your Collections.JPG

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            toddsherman Todd Sherman
            pradeep PradeepKumar
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: