Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Major
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
As per spec 2 ) C)
If the member drags and drops the resource to be copied into a location and then clicks Cancel, display a default browser warning message
"If you selected a location for your copy but then clicked Cancel, you did not create a copy.<br><br>After starting the copy process, you must click Next and complete resource settings in order to create a copy of the resource"
<br><br> should not be displayed in the Final pop up window.
Please refer the screen shot :Cancel_Message.JPG