Uploaded image for project: '{RETIRED} Curriki'
  1. {RETIRED} Curriki
  2. CURRIKI-4870

Copy >As per spec 2 ) C) >Final pop up window message displays <br><br>

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Major
    • 1.8.6
    • None
    • None
    • None

    Description

      As per spec 2 ) C)

      If the member drags and drops the resource to be copied into a location and then clicks Cancel, display a default browser warning message

      "If you selected a location for your copy but then clicked Cancel, you did not create a copy.<br><br>After starting the copy process, you must click Next and complete resource settings in order to create a copy of the resource"

      <br><br> should not be displayed in the Final pop up window.

      Please refer the screen shot :Cancel_Message.JPG

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            toddsherman Todd Sherman
            pradeep PradeepKumar
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: