Uploaded image for project: '{RETIRED} Curriki'
  1. {RETIRED} Curriki
  2. CURRIKI-4915

Production and Current: reorder warning message is displaying same in all cases for groups

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Major
    • 1.8.8
    • 1.8.6
    • None
    • None

    Description

      Per the spec and original implementation, if a group has already reordered their collections, the following should apply:

      7) Once a member has utilized the reorder feature for the collections listing, clicking the "Reorder" link or button should bring up an alternate standard browser dialog:

      You[r group] already set a special order for your [group] collections.

      Do you want to change this order?

      Click OK to continue.

      [OK] [Cancel]

      Right now on Production and Current, reordering collections more than once in a group brings up the same message every time: "By default, your group's collections are displayed here with the most recently updated at the top. Do you want to change this to a specific order? Click OK to continue."

      Please see the original spec here for more info:

      http://www.curriki.org/xwiki/bin/download/Project/EOUSpecs/EOU2ReorderCollectionsv1.3.1.doc

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            dward David Ward
            jklb1231 Jen Lytle
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: