Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Major
-
1.8.6
-
None
-
None
Description
Per the spec and original implementation, if a group has already reordered their collections, the following should apply:
7) Once a member has utilized the reorder feature for the collections listing, clicking the "Reorder" link or button should bring up an alternate standard browser dialog:
You[r group] already set a special order for your [group] collections.
Do you want to change this order?
Click OK to continue.
[OK] [Cancel]
Right now on Production and Current, reordering collections more than once in a group brings up the same message every time: "By default, your group's collections are displayed here with the most recently updated at the top. Do you want to change this to a specific order? Click OK to continue."
Please see the original spec here for more info:
http://www.curriki.org/xwiki/bin/download/Project/EOUSpecs/EOU2ReorderCollectionsv1.3.1.doc