Uploaded image for project: 'Meeting Application'
  1. Meeting Application
  2. XAMEETINGS-75

Remove error message when location is updated

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.4
    • Fix Version/s: 1.5
    • Labels:
      None
    • Similar issues:

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Create a meeting
      2. Set an unknown location
      3. Check display map checkbox
      4. Click save&view
      5. Go back in edit mode
      6. Change the location to a known one
      7. Click save&view
      8. Go back in edit mode

      Now you'll still see the error message next to the display map checkbox, even though the location is known and the checkbox isn't checked. We don't want that.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              gabriela.smeria Gabriela Smeria
              Reporter:
              gabriela.smeria Gabriela Smeria
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: