Uploaded image for project: 'XWiki Platform'
  1. XWiki Platform
  2. XWIKI-10020

Only the last version is kept in wikistream instance output module if delete previous option is enabled

    Details

    • Difficulty:
      Unknown
    • Documentation:
      N/A
    • Documentation in Release Notes:
      N/A
    • Similar issues:

      Description

      It delete the existing document before saving each version instead of deleting it only when saving the first version.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              tmortagne Thomas Mortagne
              Reporter:
              tmortagne Thomas Mortagne
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: