Uploaded image for project: 'XWiki Platform'
  1. XWiki Platform
  2. XWIKI-1388

Deleting a page appears to log out the user

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Similar issues:

      Description

      When a page is deleted (either delete.vm or deleted.vm template-wise), the login information for the user is apparently lost. I haven't found anything in either template (or supporting templates) that would cause the login information to "disappear" from the xwiki context...

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            sdumitriu Sergiu Dumitriu
            Reporter:
            ebullient Erin Schnabel
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Date of First Response: