Uploaded image for project: 'XWiki Platform'
  1. XWiki Platform
  2. XWIKI-14111

Ask for confirmation before clearing notifications

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 9.2-rc-1
    • Fix Version/s: 9.2, 9.3-rc-1
    • Component/s: Notifications
    • Labels:
      None
    • Difficulty:
      Unknown
    • Documentation:
      N/A
    • Similar issues:

      Description

      If you click by mistake on "clear all", you lose everything.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              gdelhumeau Guillaume Delhumeau
              Reporter:
              gdelhumeau Guillaume Delhumeau
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Date of First Response: