Uploaded image for project: 'XWiki Platform'
  1. XWiki Platform
  2. XWIKI-14366

Remember the previous version after the upgrade process is done

    Details

    • Difficulty:
      Unknown
    • Documentation:
      N/A
    • Documentation in Release Notes:
      N/A
    • Similar issues:

      Description

      We remember the previous version when we upgrade the wiki but it's overwritten by current version after a restart (mostly to remember that the upgrade is done and that there is nothing more to do).

      Could be useful to keep it until next upgrade. We don't really need this to know there is nothing to do since each keep a status.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              tmortagne Thomas Mortagne
              Reporter:
              tmortagne Thomas Mortagne
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: