The user picker displayed to chose a new author in case of user deletion, should never the user about to be deleted as new author.
- Create an user, login and create pages with that user
- Login with Admin, go in Administration > User
- Disable the user and click on the cross to delete the user
- A modal is displayed to change the author of the page created by the user
- Type the name of the user to be deleted in the picker for new author
- The user about to be deleted should not be displayed
- The user about to be deleted is displayed