Details
-
Bug
-
Resolution: Unresolved
-
Minor
-
None
-
17.10.9, 18.6.0
-
None
-
Unknown
-
Description
Steps to reproduce:
- Edit a page in Wisywig mode, collaborative session
- Add some text
- Click on "Undo" button from the Wiki Editor Toolbar
- Disable the realtime editing by clicking on "Leave collaboration"
- In single user editing mode, add some text
Expected result: to be able to click on Undo button
Actual result: the undo button does not work after leaving the collaborative editing mode.