When getting a lock warning in in-place editing, the edit button remains disabled when cancelling the modal.
- Starts editing Home with UserA
- Click Edit button on Home with UserB, a lock warning modal is displayed
- Cancel the modal
- the modal is not displayed anymore, and the edit button is available again
- the modal is not displayed anymore, but the edit button remains disabled so you have to refresh the page to try editing it.