Affects Version/s: 3.0 RC1, 11.1
Fix Version/s: None
Component/s: Old Core
Create a document,
Add an attachment, notice the current version of the attachment is v1.1
Delete the attachment,
Rollback the document to version 1.1
Notice the version of the attachment is now 1.2
When a document is deleted then "undeleted", the document version remains the same.
IMO this issue is of trivial importance and is apparently quite old.