Deleting a space, will delete all the pages in that space.
There is no way to restore the space to its initial state, pages needing to be restored one by one.
Be able to delete a space from the UI
Delete space should list all pages that are going to be deleted
Be able to also restore deleted children pages when restoring a parent nested page
Mass rollback utility