User1 creates a test page
The fact that he is asked to provide a name for the page leads user1 to believe the page will be automatically saved
User1 is directed into edit mode
He doesn't click "Save & View". User1 clicks "Back" or "Log-out" thinking the page has already been saved and he may edit it another time
User1 logs back in. He doesn't see the document.
User1 knows if he is going to be asked to name a new page he is creating, that page is going to be saved. So now he is wondering where the page he created is.
- Filling in the name of the page in the "Title" field in edit mode, after the page has been created.
- Replacing " *New pages are created in current space" with " *New pages are created in current space. In order to save the created page you need to click the "save" button in edit mode"