When deleting a user from XWiki, an Admin can't easily see/understand the impact that it's going to have in his wikis.
Ex: I'm deleting a user which is gone from my company and this user had, at some point, saved a page with programming rights. If I confirm the suppression, the said page won't work any more and may even impact a lot more than itself.
When a user is deleted
- Check all pages saved with this user for programming right issue
- Display all pages impacted and propose the following options BEFORE allowing the page suppression
- (Default) Warn the admin by email (or by the notification system of 7.X) that those pages need to be resaved
- Resave those pages with my user (or "XWiki.Admin" user if I am a member of XwikiAdminGroup)
PS: The same behaviour may apply when a user is moved out of an Admin group and that the user is in no admin group any more including righs on the check pages.